i-did Utrecht

Floridadreef 50

3565 AM Utrecht

030-276 26 68

info@i-did.nl

i-did Den Haag

Televisiestraat 2H
2525 KD Den Haag

070 219 9674

info@i-did.nl

Hafida Rais

Production assistant

Mireille Geijsen

Founder | Director | Social developments strategy

mireille@i-did.nl

Jiska Rutteman

Sales manager

jiska@i-did.nl

Mirko van den Winkel

Sales Manager | Architects

mirko@i-did.nl

Anna Schilizzic

Coach

Linda Hellemons

Digital marketing | e-commerce | communication

linda@i-did.nl

Moussa El Aita

Production assistant

Tamara van der Heiden

Coach

Shukria Asghari

Productie assistente

Michiel Dekkers

Director | Strategy sales

michiel@i-did.nl

Tina Kunnen

Connector | Social Impact | Activation | Sustainable Labor Participation

tina@i-did.nl

Floor van Mens

HR 

floor@i-did.nl

Kim van Laar

Coach

Heidi Willems

Production manager

Hafida Rais

Production assistant

Wijnand Lemmers

Financial all-rounder

Silvester Fransdonk 

Technische allrounder silvester@i-did.nl

Jelmer Wind

Operational manager | project management

jelmer@i-did.nl

Greetje van Minnen

Looking for new participants (Utrecht)

greetje@i-did.nl

Bianca Slijkhuis-Ravelli

Administratief medewerkster | sales support

bianca@i-did.nl

Stephanie Bruy-Jansen

Production manager

Stephanie Bruy-Jansen

Production manager

Margot Chevalier

Research & Development lead | i-did Factory | margot@i-did.nl

website 2020 i-did.png