i-did Utrecht

Floridadreef 50

3565 AM Utrecht

030-276 26 68

info@i-did.nl

i-did Den Haag

Televisiestraat 4
2525 KD Den Haag

info@i-did.nl

Mireille Geijsen

Founder | Director | Social developments strategy

mireille@i-did.nl

Michiel Dekkers

Director | Strategy sales

michiel@i-did.nl

Annefloor den Ambtman

Operational manager | project management

annefloor@i-did.nl

Jiska Rutteman

Sales manager

jiska@i-did.nl

Floor van Mens

HR 

floor@i-did.nl

Tina May

Connector | Social Impact | Activation | Sustainable Labor Participation

tina@i-did.nl

Greetje van Minnen

Looking for new participants (Utrecht)

greetje@i-did.nl

Linda Hellemons

Digital marketing | e-commerce | communication

linda@i-did.nl

Bianca Slijkhuis-Ravelli

Administratief medewerkster | sales support

bianca@i-did.nl

Kim van Laar

Coach

Germain van Ginkel

Uitstroomcoach

Domino Vugts

Designer

Marieke Hendriks

Production manager

Stephanie Bruy-Jansen

Production assistant

Heidi Willems

Production manager

Hafida Rais

Production assistant

Moussa El Aita

Production assistant

Download the catalog

Download the press kit

Go to the webshop

Get in touch with us

i-did Utrecht
Floridadreef 50
3565 AM Utrecht
info@i-did.nl

030 276 2668

i-did Den Haag
Televisiestraat 4
2525 KD Den Haag
info@i-did.nl

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Flickr