i-did Utrecht

Floridadreef 50

3565 AM Utrecht

030-276 26 68

info@i-did.nl

i-did Den Haag

Televisiestraat 4
2525 KD Den Haag

info@i-did.nl

Mireille Geijsen

Founder | Director | Social developments strategy

mireille@i-did.nl

Michiel Dekkers

Director | Strategy sales

michiel@i-did.nl

Jelmer Wind

Operational manager | project management

jelmer@i-did.nl

Jiska Rutteman

Sales manager

jiska@i-did.nl

Floor van Mens

HR 

floor@i-did.nl

Tina Kunnen

Connector | Social Impact | Activation | Sustainable Labor Participation

tina@i-did.nl

Greetje van Minnen

Looking for new participants (Utrecht)

greetje@i-did.nl

Linda Hellemons

Digital marketing | e-commerce | communication

linda@i-did.nl

Bianca Slijkhuis-Ravelli

Administratief medewerkster | sales support

bianca@i-did.nl

Mirko van den Winkel

Sales Manager | Architects

mirko@i-did.nl

Kim van Laar

Coach

Domino Vugts

Designer

Marieke Hendriks

Production manager

Heidi Willems

Production manager

Stephanie Bruy-Jansen

Production manager

Moussa El Aita

Production assistant

Hafida Rais

Production assistant

Download the catalog

Download the press kit

Go to the webshop

Get in touch with us

i-did Utrecht
Floridadreef 50
3565 AM Utrecht
info@i-did.nl

030 276 2668

i-did Den Haag
Televisiestraat 2H
2525 KD Den Haag
info@i-did.nl

social%20enterprise%20logo_edited.png
MVO NL.jpg
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Flickr

© i-did 2020